60 Days – Days 16 and 17, I think.

I really should get a calendar.

Moving on.

Yoga and writing are working together. I feel the urge to write and I practice yoga. Voila! A subject to write.

It is an alignment. A balance. 

Tonight’s yoga had an interesting development. There was no uncomfortable resistance in my knee that sometimes acts wonky. I was noting it as modified around it. I didn’t let it stop the flow. I worked through it. Like magic. Doing something that centers me and brings thoughts into focus. 

Guys! This is big. I’m growing. I’m learning. I’m living!

Onward!

Leave a Reply

