60 Days – Days 13 and 14, maybe 15

I am losing track of days. May be time for a calendar. No matter. Yoga is happening. Every day. 

This morning was a solid 30 minutes with a bit of coffee and meditation on the mat.

Tonight’s yoga was what I call yoga baby. It’s a sequence that involves me holding poses as my wee one climbs all over and my older wee one chats with me as I try to focus. Some of the favorite moves include a stunning stretch wherein I rescue said baby from the mantel. This form of yoga is mainly done sans mat, which becomes a baby’s plaything. 

Onward!

Leave a Reply

