60 Days – Days 11 and 12

Write. Yoga. Write. Repeat as needed.

The awareness and growth I am experiencing is intense. It is exciting and wonderful and also big. The big-ness of it all has been the theme of the week. 

Learning new ways to move. Poses that represent live. Leaning into the breathing. Channeling energy through each aligning step.

I am writing about my experience with yoga. I am writing. I am writing. As I calm my body, I am able to focus my mind. Letting go of emotions and thoughts that don’t feel good, I have room for creative play. 

Breathing. Moving. Writing.

Onward! 

Leave a Reply

