Writers Must Write

If you choose to be different or less than what you are, you will never be happy.  I’m paraphrasing a favorite quote. That might be in bad form and most likely not the best way to start a new blog; however it is very fitting.

Writers must write. I am a writer. I write. The difference in my mind and the way my thoughts patterns run is noticeable. I know when I am not writing that the darkness takes over. I write because I am writer.

So I am not going to write and publish. I am not going for prolific. I am not searching for the perfect word. I am writing because writers write.

Leave a Reply

